Tuesday, 4 December 2012

NZ name 30 for World Cup

The White Ferns have named their 30 woman squad for the Women’s World Cup in January/February next year.

The squad will be narrowed down to 14 players closer to the tournament.

The squad is:-
Amy Satterthwaite
Anna Peterson
Brooke Kirkbride
Erin Bermingham
Felicity Leydon-Davis
Frances Mackay
Georgia Guy
Hayley Jensen
Holly Huddleston
Janet Brehaut
Kate Broadmore
Katey Martin
Katie Perkins
Lauren Down
Lea Tahuhu
Lucy Doolan
Madeline Green
Meg Kendal
Morna Nielsen
Natalie Dodd
Nicola Browne
Rachel Candy
Rachel Priest
Samantha Curtis
Sara McGlashan
Sian Ruck
Sophie Devine
Suzie Bates
Victoria Abbot
Victoria Lind


No comments:

Post a Comment