Friday, 25 January 2013

Women's World Cup - new schedule

Due to the late unavailability of the Wankhede Stadium the original schedule has been changed. The revised schedule is shown below. 

The games likely to be televised on Sky are in bold :-

Thurs 31 Jan - India v West Indies (D/N) Cricket Club of India (CCI)
Fri 1 Feb - England v Sri Lanka (CCI); New Zealand v South Africa Driems Cricket Ground (DCG); Australia v Pakistan Barabati Stadium Cuttack (BSC)
Sun 3 Feb - India v England (CCI); Sri Lanka v West Indies Middle Income Group Ground (MIG) ; New Zealand v Pakistan (BSC); Australia v South Africa (DCG)
Tues 5 Feb – India v Sri Lanka (D/N) (CCI); England v West Indies Bandra Kulra Complex (BKC); Pakistan v South Africa (BSC); Australia v New Zealand (DCG)
Super Six (assuming top 3 qualify)

Fri 8 Feb – England v Australia (CCI); India v New Zealand (BKC) ; West Indies v South Africa (BSC)
Sun 10 Feb – India v Australia (CCI); England v South Africa (BSC)
Mon 11 Feb – West Indies v New Zealand (CCI)
Wed 13 Feb – England v New Zealand (D/N) (CCI); West Indies v Australia (MIG); India v South Africa (BSC)
Fri 15 Feb – 5th/6th playoff (BSC); 3rd/4th playoff (CCI)
Sun 17 Feb – FINAL (D/N)(CCI)


No comments:

Post a Comment