Friday, 4 October 2013

England's Winter Training Squads in full

England have now named all their Winter Training Squads for 2013/2014 - u15, u19, Academy and Performance, and the full lists appear below.

Lancashire can claim the most England players with 11 (including five at u15 and five at u19), Sussex have nine, Yorkshire eight, Kent and Devon six each and Warwickshire five. It is good to see some of the counties outside of Division One of the Women's County Championship have representatives, particularly at the u15 level, including Cheshire (2), Gloucester (2), Staffs, Shropshire, Hampshire, Herts, Derbyshire and Cornwall.

Performance (21)
Charlotte Edwards - Kent
Tammy Beaumont - Kent
Arran Brindle - Sussex
Katherine Brunt - Yorkshire
Holly Colvin - Sussex - has decided to take a break from cricket
Kate Cross - Lancashire
Georgia Elwiss - Sussex
Tash Farrant - Kent
Lydia Greenway - Kent
Jenny Gunn - Notts
Dani Hazell - Yorkshire
Amy Jones - Warwickshire
Heather Knight - Berkshire
Beth Langston - Essex
Laura Marsh - Kent
Nat Sciver - Surrey
Anya Shrubsole - Somerset
Sarah Taylor - Sussex
Fran Wilson - Somerset
Lauren Winfield - Yorkshire
Danni Wyatt - Notts

Academy (12)
Amara Carr - Devon
Stephanie Butler - Staffordshire
Jodie Dibble - Devon
Freya Davies - Sussex
Cordelia Griffith - Essex
Rebecca Grundy - Warwickshire - promoted to Performance Squad after Holly Colvin's withdrawal
Georgia Hennessy - Warwickshire
Alex McDonald - Gloucestershire
Sonia Odedra - Notts
Susie Rowe - Surrey - has given up her place
Helen Shipman - Warwickshire
Jess Watson - Yorkshire
Sophie Luff - Somerset (added after U19 tour to South Africa)
Carla Rudd - Berkshire (added after U19 tour to South Africa)

U19 (21)
Hollie Armitage - Yorkshire
Izzy Collis - Sussex
Rachel Dickinson - Lancashire
Bhumika Doshi - Lancashire
Beatrice Firth - Yorkshire
Abigail Freeborn - Sussex
Grace Gibbs - Kent
Lydia Harris - Devon
Georgia Holmes - Lancashire
Hannah Jones - Surrey
Alli Kelly - Devon
Marie Kelly - Warwickshire
Emma Lamb - Lancashire
Anne Nicholls - Middlesex
Tara Norris - Sussex
Kennedy Nuttall - Yorkshire
Cait O'Keefe - Devon
Charlotte Pape - Kent
Nalisha Patel - Lancashire
Lily Reynolds - Essex
Paige Scholfield - Sussex

U15 (22)
Emma Albery - Hertfordshire
Eve Alder -Gloucestershire
Maia Bouchier - Middlesex
Georgia Boyce - Notts
Cassie Coombes - Somerset
Sophie Ecclestone - Cheshire
Katie George -Hampshire
Kate Green - Shropshire
Anna Harris - Sussex
Bess Heath - Derbyshire
Hannah Jones - Lancashire
Jessie Jones - Devon
Sophie Mackenzie - Cornwall
Ellie Mason - Cheshire
Rebecca Newark - Yorkshire
Shatchi Pai - Lancashire
Hannah Poulter - Yorkshire
Karla Rose - Somerset
Jessica Kate Thornton - Wales
Eleanor Threlkeld - Lancashire
Erin Staunton-Turner - Lancashire
Lucy Staunton-Turner - Lancashire

Congratulations to all concerned.


No comments:

Post a Comment